St. James the Apostle Roman Catholic Church
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Building for God's Glory


Pastoral Staff

Pastoral Staff:
Reverend James Michael Jankowski (shared pastor with St. John Neumann) - 
Reverend Lijo Abraham, O.SS.T.  (shared parochial vicar with St. John Neumann)
Deacon James Marek
Administrative Assistant
Birdie Ray - (email:
Faith Formation Director:
Arsenia Eagan - (email:
Business Manager
Pamela Hunter- (email:
Funeral Arrangements (Volunteer):
Hugh Jones - (email:
Arnel Biares
Choir Director:
Susan Briare
Parish Council Chairman:
Brenda Dumas
Finance Council Chairman:
Susan Nwogbe
Grand Knight, Council #358, Knights of Peter Claver:
Rudy Brewington
Grand Knight, Holy Apostle Council #12543, Knights of Columbus:
Chris Heisler




Faith Formation

Director: Arsenia Eagan


Pastoral Care

Hugh Jones
Parish Office
Birdie Ray
Parish Custodian
George Jordan
Parish Council
Chair: Kaweeda Adams
Vice Chair: Dwight Dorman


Finance Council

Chair: Andre Denson
Vice Chair: Susan Nwogbe


Parish Choir

Director: Susan Briare


Women's Auxiliary

Chair: Carolyn Malone
New Member Orientation
Manager: Robert Bass